RUSH Racing
RUSH Racing
RUSH Racing
RUSH Racing Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Latest News Schedule Tracks Info RUSH Results RUSH Points Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Latest News Schedule Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Latest News Schedule Home Sponsors
RUSH Racing Memberships Contact Engines/Tires Insurance RUSH Drivers Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info. Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info. Memberships Contact Engines/Tires Insurance Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info. Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info.
2019 Sweeney RUSH Sportsman Modified
Weekly & Touring Series Schedule*


Click here for a printable schedule

 
Friday, April 12 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly With Lucas Oil Late Models
Saturday, April 27 Tyler County Speedway Middlebourne, WV Tour $800 to-win
Saturday, May 4 Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway Imperial, PA Weekly  
Saturday, May 11 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Tour (NP) $800 to-win 2018 Apple Festival Nationals Make-Up
Saturday, May 18 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly  
Saturday, May 25 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly  
Saturday, June 1 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly  
Saturday, June 8 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly  
Friday, June 14 Raceway 7 Conneaut, OH Weekly  
Saturday, June 15 Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway Imperial, PA Weekly  
Friday, June 21 Raceway 7 Conneaut, OH Weekly  
Saturday, June 22 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly  
Saturday, June 29 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly  
Saturday, July 6 Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway Imperial, PA Weekly  
Thursday, July 11 Expo Speedway Cortland, OH Tour $800 to-win Trumbull Co. Fair Race
Saturday, July 13 Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway Imperial, PA Weekly  
Saturday, July 20 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly  
Friday, July 26 Lernerville Speedway Sarver, PA Weekly Mod Mania
Saturday, July 27 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly  
Friday, August 2 Dog Hollow Speedway Northern Cambria, PA Tour $600 to-win
Saturday, August 3 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly  
Saturday, August 10 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly  
Saturday, August 17 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Tour $600 to-win "Manufacturers Night"
Presented by MSD Performance
Saturday, August 24 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly  
Friday, August 30 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly With WoO Late Models
Saturday, August 31 Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway Imperial, PA Weekly  
Saturday, September 7 Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway Imperial, PA Weekly  
Saturday, September 14 Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway Imperial, PA Weekly  
Friday & Saturday,
September 20-21
Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Tour $800 to-win
"Apple Festival Nationals"
Saturday, September 28 Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway Imperial, PA Weekly  
Friday & Saturday,
October 4-5
Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway Imperial, PA Tour $1,000 to-win "Pittsburgher"
with Lucas Oil Late Models
(Rain date October 6)
Friday-Saturday,
October 18-19
Lernerville Speedway Sarver, PA Tour $800 to-win
"Steel City Stampede"
(Rain date October 20)


 *Schedule subject to change.  Additional events may be added.

 

2019 Touring Series Procedures

 



Directors:
Vicki Emig
Mike Leone
Mailing Address:
RUSH Racing Series
4368 US 422
Pulaski, PA 16143
Contact us at:
Office: 724-964-9300
Fax: 724-964-0604
E-mail us at:
[email protected]
RUSH Late Models on Twitter! Rush Late Models on Facebook! Visit SweeneyCars.com The ROCK Speedway Roaring Knob SpeedwayMcKean County Raceway Sharon Speedway New Bradford Speedway Pennsylvania Motor Speedway Allegheny Mountain Raceway