RUSH Racing
RUSH Racing
RUSH Racing
RUSH Racing Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Latest News Schedule Tracks Info RUSH Results RUSH Points Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Latest News Schedule Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Latest News Schedule Home Sponsors
RUSH Racing Memberships Contact Engines/Tires Insurance RUSH Drivers Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info. Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info. Memberships Contact Engines/Tires Insurance Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info. Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info.
2018 Sweeney RUSH Sportsman Modified
Bicknell Weekly & Touring Series Schedule*

Click here for a printable 2018 Touring schedule

Saturday, April 28 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly  
Saturday, May 5 Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway Imperial Weekly  
Saturday, May 12 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly  
Sunday, May 13 Tri-City Raceway Park Franklin, PA Tour $600 to-win
Sunday, May 20 Tri-City Raceway Park Franklin, PA Weekly
Saturday, May 19 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly FREE General Admission
& Autograph Night
Saturday, May 26 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly  
Saturday, June 2 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly  
Saturday, June 9 Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway Imperial, PA Weekly  
Friday, June 15 Raceway 7 Conneaut, OH Weekly  
Saturday, June 16 Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway Imperial, PA Weekly  
Tuesday, June 19 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly $500 to-win
Ohio All Star Sprint Speedweek
Saturday, June 23 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Tour  
Saturday, June 30 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly  
Monday, July 2 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly $600 to-win with Lucas Oil LM
Saturday, July 7 Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway Imperial, PA Weekly  
Wednesday, July 11 Expo Speedway Cortland, OH Tour $600 to-win Trumbull Co. Fair Race
Thursday, July 12 Expo Speedway Cortland, OH Tour $800 to-win Trumbull Co. Fair Race
Saturday, July 14 Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway Imperial, PA Weekly  
Sunday, July 15 Tri-City Raceway Park Franklin, PA Tour $600 to-win
Friday, July 20 Lernerville Speedway Sarver, PA Weekly "Mod Mania"
Saturday, July 21 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly  
Saturday, July 28 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly  
Saturday, August 4 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly
Saturday, August 11 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly  
Saturday, August 18 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Weekly  
Saturday, August 25 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Tour $600 to-win Manufacturers Night
Presented by MSD Performance
Friday, August 31 Lernerville Speedway Sarver, PA Weekly  
Saturday, September 1 Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway Imperial, PA Weekly  
Fri-Sat, Sept 7-8 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Tour "Apple Festival Nats"; $800 to-win
Saturday, September 15 Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway Imperial, PA Weekly  
Saturday, September 22 Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway Imperial, PA Weekly  
Saturday, September 29 Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway Imperial, PA Weekly  
Friday, October 5 Mercer Raceway Park Mercer, PA Weekly "Little Guy Nationals" Night 1
Saturday, October 6 Mercer Raceway Park Mercer, PA Weekly "Little Guy Nationals" Night 2
Fri-Sat, October 12-13 Lernerville Speedway Sarver, PA Tour $800 to-win "Steel City Stampede"


 *Schedule subject to change.  Additional events may be added.

 

 



Directors:
Vicki Emig
Mike Leone
Mailing Address:
RUSH Racing Series
4368 US 422
Pulaski, PA 16143
Contact us at:
Office: 724-964-9300
Fax: 724-964-0604
E-mail us at:
[email protected]
RUSH Late Models on Twitter! Rush Late Models on Facebook! Visit SweeneyCars.com The ROCK Speedway Roaring Knob SpeedwayMcKean County Raceway Sharon Speedway New Bradford Speedway Pennsylvania Motor Speedway Allegheny Mountain Raceway